Search terms
Territories
Publication date

From

-

 
Provision of payroll/consultancy services expires: Thu 09/07/2020 | published: Thu 02/07/2020 Delegation of the European Union to Montenegro Podgorica
Cultural Advisory Services II EuropeAid/140775/DH/SER/Multi expires: Sun 26/07/2020 | published: Mon 22/06/2020 Delegation of the European Union to the Republic of Serbia Belgrade
Public call for granting support to start a business of young farmers for 2020 expires: Sat 18/07/2020 | published: Fri 19/06/2020 Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of Montenegro
(previous notice) Construction of the Clinic for Dermatovenerology and the Clinic for Infectious Disease EuropeAid/140875/IH/WKS/ME expires: Sat 18/07/2020 | published: Thu 18/06/2020 Delegation of European Union to Montenegro Podgorica
Support to Agency for Medicines and Medical Devices of Montenegro (CALIMS) EuropeAid/168188/ID/ACT/ME expires: Tue 04/08/2020 | published: Thu 18/06/2020 Delegation of the European Union to Montenegro Podgorica
Framework of assistance for support to small and micro enterprises in Montenegro expires: Sun 05/07/2020 | published: Tue 16/06/2020 NLB Montenegrobanka JSC Podgorica
Development education and awareness-raising (DEAR) support team expires: Mon 13/07/2020 | published: Mon 08/06/2020 Delegation of the European Union to the Republic of Serbia Belgrade
Amendment to the public procurement plan for 2020 expires: Thu 31/12/2020 | published: Wed 03/06/2020 Pension and Disability Insurance Fund of Montenegro PIO Podgorica
Sustainable Roads Asset And Inventory Management expires: Fri 10/07/2020 | published: Tue 12/05/2020 European Bank for Reconstruction and Development EBRD Podgorica